ABOUT US
Current position:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2018-04-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Nantong Tiansheng Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive plastic processing professional enterprise invested by Hong Kong Tiansheng International Co., Ltd. which integrates R&D, production and sales. Specializing in the production of PE isolation plastic wraps for tires, it is used for the isolation of rubber and air during the manufacture of radial tires to ensure the preservation and anti-oxidation of rubber compounds to improve tire quality. At the same time, it also produces LDPE and HDPE tubes and PE bags of various specifications. The product specifications are wide, and the width is 500mm~2300mm, and the thickness is 0.006~0.25mm. It is required to customize various special-shaped bags to meet the different needs of users.
 
Our company has advanced equipments, and it is the leader of many domestic and foreign companies. Among them, two self-developed three-layer composite film blowing and embossing machines have greatly improved product quality and production efficiency. They can produce more than 3,000 tons per year, and there are many different types of bag making machines to meet production needs.
 
Our company has strong technical force, has many professional technical engineers from Shanghai engaged in the plastic film industry for many years, has rich practical experience in product design and manufacturing, and can provide products and services with higher cost performance. Strict enterprise management, "quality first, reputation first, quality service, honesty and trustworthiness" as the purpose of the enterprise, "high quality products, high technology, high quality staff, high efficiency, high management standards" as the company's guidelines. There is a complete set of quality management system from procurement, production to sales. The system has passed ISO9001:2008 standard and obtained quality management system certification. The enterprise has formed a competitive advantage of "excellent equipment, excellent technology, superior management, and excellent products".
 
The PE cling film produced by our company has high strength, low light transmittance, good preservation performance and excellent peeling effect; all the indicators of the product have reached or exceeded the requirements of the tire industry, which is an ideal choice for tire production enterprises. Now it has been recognized by Shuangqian, Michelin and other well-known domestic and foreign brands and established cooperative relations. The PE plastic bags produced by our company have been exported to Japan and other places on the basis of domestic sales. I believe that through our sincere service, we can definitely become your trusted partner!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © 2020  Nantong Tiansheng Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd.  苏ICP备12048528号  Powered by www.300.cn

关于我们
当前位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2018-04-13 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  南通天晟塑料包装有限责任公司是香港天晟国际有限公司投资的一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的综合性塑料加工专业企业。专业生产与轮胎配套的PE隔离保鲜膜,用于子午线轮胎制造过程中橡胶与空气的隔离,保证胶料的保鲜、降低氧化,以提高轮胎品质。同时也生产LDPE、HDPE的筒料、多种规格的PE袋,产品规格繁多,宽度500mm~2300mm、厚度0.006~0.25mm均可生产,除常规的平口袋、擦边袋外,也可根据客户要求定制各种异型袋,来满足用户的多种不同需要。

 

  我公司设备先进,博采国内外众家之长。其中两台自主研发的三层复合吹膜压花一体机,较大的提高了产品质量及生产效率,可以生产年产量超过3000吨,同时有多台不同种类的制袋机来满足生产需要。

 

  我公司技术力量强,拥有多名来自上海从事塑料薄膜行业多年的专业技术工程人员,对产品的设计、制造具有丰富的实践经验,可以提供较高性价比的产品和服务。企业管理严格,把“质量优先,信誉至上,满意服务,诚实守信”作为企业的宗旨,把“产品质量高,技术水平高,员工素质高,生产效率高,管理标准高”作为企业的准则。有一整套从采购、生产到销售全过程的质量管理体系,该体系已通过ISO9001:2008标准并获得质量管理体系认证证书。使企业形成了“设备精良、技术优异、管理优越、产品优良”的竞争优势。

 

  我公司所生产的PE保鲜膜具有强度高,透光率低,保鲜性能好,剥离效果优;产品的各项指标均已达到或超过轮胎行业使用的要求标准,是轮胎生产企业的理想选择。现已得到双钱、米其林等多家国内外品牌企业的认可并建立了合作关系。我司生产的PE塑料袋在内销的基础上也已经出口已经到日本等地。相信通过我们真诚的服务,能成为您值得信赖的合作伙伴!

扫二维码用手机看