PRODUCTS
Current position:
Homepage
/
/
Stretch film
All categories
Number of views:
1000

Stretch film

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

Stretch film

 

1. Introduction

Stretch film, also known as stretch film, heat shrink film, is the earliest domestic use of PVC as a substrate, DOA as a plasticizer and self-adhesive role in the production of PVC stretch film. Due to environmental issues, high cost (relatively large PE ratio, small unit packaging area), poor stretchability, etc., it was gradually phased out when domestic production of PE stretched films began in 1994-1995. PE stretch film first uses EVA as a self-adhesive material, but it has high cost and taste. Later, PIB and VLDPE were used as self-adhesive materials. The base material was mainly LLDPE, including C4, C6, C8 and metallocene PE ( MPE).

2.The control of viscosity

Good adhesion makes the packaging film layer and layer on the outside of the goods stick together to make the goods firm. There are two main ways to obtain the viscosity: one is to add PIB or its masterbatch to the polymer; the other is to blend VLDPE . PIB is a semi-transparent viscous liquid. Direct addition requires special equipment or transformation of equipment. Generally, PIB masterbatch is used. There is a process of PIB emigration, which usually takes three days. In addition, it is also affected by temperature. When the temperature is high, the viscosity is strong; when the temperature is low, it is not sticky, and the viscosity is greatly reduced after stretching. Therefore, it is better to store the finished film in a certain temperature range (recommended storage temperature is 15 ℃ ~ 25 ℃). Blending VLDPE, the viscosity is slightly worse, but there is no special requirement for the equipment, the viscosity is relatively stable, not controlled by time, but it is also affected by the temperature. When the temperature is higher than 30℃, it is relatively viscous, and when it is lower than 15℃, the viscosity is slightly worse. By adjusting the amount of sticky layer LLDPE to achieve the desired viscosity. Three-layer co-extrusion uses this method.

3. Principle

Stretch film utilizes the film's strong winding force and retractability to bundle the product compactly and fixedly into a unit. Even in an unfavorable environment, the product does not have any looseness and separation, and has no sharp edges and stickiness, so as not to Cause damage.

Stretch film can be divided into: PE stretch film, PE stretch stretch film, LLDPE stretch stretch film, PE slit stretch film, etc.

 

Product catalogue

 

Stretch film

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright © 2020  Nantong Tiansheng Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd.  苏ICP备12048528号  Powered by www.300.cn

产品中心
当前位置:
首页
/
/
缠绕膜
全部分类
浏览量:
1000

缠绕膜

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数

缠绕膜

 

  一、简介

  缠绕膜,又叫拉伸膜、热收缩膜,国内最早以PVC为基材,DOA为增塑剂兼起自粘作用生产PVC缠绕膜。由于环保问题、成本高(相对PE比重大,单位包装面积少)、拉伸性差等原因,当1994~1995年国内开始生产PE拉伸膜时逐步被淘汰。PE拉伸膜先是以EVA为自粘材料,但其成本高,又有味道,后发展用PIB、VLDPE为自粘材料,基材以LLDPE为主,包括C4、C6、C8及茂金属PE(MPE)。

  二、粘性的控制

  良好的粘性使货物外面的包装膜层与层粘在一起使货物牢固,粘性的获取方法主要有两种:一种是在高聚物里添加PIB或其母料;另一种是掺混VLDPE。PIB为半透明粘稠液体,直接添加需有专用设备或对设备进行改造,一般均采用PIB母料。PIB的迁出有个过程,一般要三天,另外还受温度影响,气温高时粘性强;气温低时不太粘,经拉伸后粘性大大降低。也因此成品膜最好贮存在一定的温度范围内(建议贮存温度在15℃~25℃)。掺混VLDPE,粘性稍差,但对设备没有特殊要求,粘性相对稳定,不受时间控制,但也受温度影响,气温高于30℃时相对较粘,低于15℃时粘性稍差,可通过调节粘层LLDPE的量,以达到所需的粘度。三层共挤多采用这种方法。

  三、原理

  缠绕膜借助薄膜超强的缠绕力和回缩性,将产品紧凑地、固定地捆扎成一个单元,即使在不利的环境下产品也无任何松散与分离,度且没有尖锐的边缘和粘性,以免造成损伤。

  缠绕膜可分为:PE缠绕膜,PE 拉伸缠绕膜,LLDPE拉伸缠绕膜,PE分切缠绕膜等

 

产品图册

 

缠绕膜

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个